New Single "Timing is Everything" Available Now


Steven Lee Olsen has released a new single and the title track off his upcoming album, “Timing is Everything.” The full album will be released on November 9th.

The new album, Timing Is Everything, will include 7 tracks:

1.  Timing is Everything

2.  There I Said It

3.  Future Me

4.  Eastwood

5.  Just Married

6.  Undefeated

7. Fools Fall In Love 

You can listen to the new single, “Timing is Everything,” and presave & preorder the new album now:

Watch the lyric video for “Timing Is Everything” :


Abby Downing