New Song “Eastwood” Available Now

Steven Lee Olsen has released a new song, “Eastwood,” off his upcoming album, “Timing Is Everything.” You can listen to the new song, previously released tracks “Timing Is Everything,” and “Fools Fall In Love,” and preorder & presave the full album, coming November 9th, at your favorite digital retailer:

Watch the performance video for “Eastwood” here:

Molly Cashen